PRINCE ROYCE Stand By Me

Welcome to thepmsclub Lyrics PRINCE ROYCE Stand By Me Lyrics, singer by PRINCE ROYCE

When the night has come and the land is dark
Y la luna es la luz que brilla ante m?
Miedo no, no tendr?, oh I won’t, me asustar?
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And darling, darling, stand, by me, oh, stand by me
Oh stand, junto a m?, junto a m?.

Y aunque las monta?as o el cielo caiga
No voy a preocuparme porque
S? que t? est?s junto a m?
No llorar?, no llorar?, oh,
I won’t shed a tear
Porque s? que t? est?s junto a m?.

And darling, darling, stand by me, oh, stand by me
Oh stand, stand by me, stand by me

[Instrumental]

And darling, darling, stand by me oh, stand by me
Oh stand, junto a m?, junto a m?.

And darling, darling, stand by me, oh, stand by me
Oh stand, junto a m?, junto a m?.

And darling, darling, stand by me, oh, stand by me
Oh stand, junto a m?, junto a m?.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

