THE BUNNY THE BEAR Conscience As Collateral

Welcome to thepmsclub Lyrics THE BUNNY THE BEAR Conscience As Collateral Lyrics, singer by THE BUNNY THE BEAR

This is
This is
This is
This is
This is all that’s left of
This is all that’s left of
This is all that’s left of
This is all that’s left of me

(All I did was set myself up)
(All I did was set myself up)
Now, let’s write the end

(All I did was set myself up)
(All I did was set myself up)
Now, let’s write the end
Now, let’s write the end

Now, there is nothing left to say
There is nothing left to say
There is nothing left to say
There is nothing left to say
There is nothing left to say
There is nothing left to say
There is nothing left to say
There is nothing left to say

All my words mixed and undone
All my thoughts crammed into this rerun
All my dreams smothered in ash
All my love’s been left in the past

All my words mixed and undone
All my thoughts crammed into this rerun
All my dreams smothered in ash
All my love’s been left in the past

You can lay in bed, conscience clean
Running through my head, loss of sleep

Living out all of my dreams
Burning down every last tree
Handing out all of my dreams
Closure comes and soon you’ll forget me
I don’t want this

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

