THE BUNNY THE BEAR Melody

Welcome to thepmsclub Lyrics THE BUNNY THE BEAR Melody Lyrics, singer by THE BUNNY THE BEAR

Take me. Man of lust, dust to dust.
Won’t you breathe life in my lungs?
Change me. Heart of stone, all alone.
Take this shell of a man I’ve become.

I’ve burnt out. I’ve dried out.
I’ve changed into somebody
I’ve burnt out. I’ve dried out.
I’ve changed into somebody
I don’t want to be.

I know I’m sick and I’m glad to admit…
That I don’t want to burn every bridge you’ve built.
And deep inside, a wandering eye consumes.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

